My Apology- and a declaration

First of all I want to make it clear that I’m sorry for those of you who were reading my blog who believed that I had given up writing about all things footy. I stopped posting in 11 wise monkeys near the beginning of the season due to commitments outside of the blog that required my attention. Now that Autumn and Christmas have come and gone I do hope that over the next few months and hopefully the next year I can return to writing on a daily basis. I can only go from now in my hope of writing frequently in the coming year.

I’ve got some exciting topics planned and I hope that football fans and everyone else who wants to read my blog is able to in the knowledge that the writer on the other side of the computer screen is focused on making this blog a success. See this as an early new years resolution.

-Rob

Remember to follow the blog on twitter @11wisemonkeys

Leave a Reply

